because once is enough

Friday, June 7, 2013

I hate the taste of milk tea, and I don't understand why people would drink something that has "rock salt and cheese" for chrissakes. Sadly, my friends and even my sisters are hooked to the milk tea craze that started in the country last year. That's why whenever they want to drink milk tea, I always find myself looking for a plain chocolate drink in the menu of milk tea shops. Sometimes I'm lucky to find a chocolate drink that has no traces of the yucky milk tea taste, but most of the time I had to endure the milk-tea aftertaste because the shop only offers drinks that has milk tea as base (why, they're milk tea specialty shops).

But just last Wednesday, I felt like I've become converted to a milk tea lover by a single drink.

My sister and her hubby brought us to Tealeaf Manila in BF Homes, Parañaque. My brother-in-law's cousin owns the shop. When we arrived at the place, it was just a small milk tea shop just like the others I've gone to. But what makes it different from all the other tea shops I've ever seen, is its cute and homey interior. 


Tealeaf Manila 


Tealeaf Manila (Exterior)


Tealeaf Manila (Interior)
The place was really cute, and the details of the interior made it even cuter. I love handwritten things, and so I took a photo of these cute stuff I found at the counter:

Tealeaf Manila Social Media Board

Tealeaf Manila Top 10 Picks

Tealeaf Manila's Premium Blends
And so as I was telling you, I think I've become a milk tea lover because of the drink that I ordered in this milk tea shop. My sisters ordered Tealeaf Manila's number 1 bestseller, the famed Nutella Milk Tea. I wanted that too, because who doesn't want Nutella, right? But because I always strive to be different and adventurous (LOL), I opted for the second best--the Kitkat Milk Tea.

Tealeaf Manila's two-man team working on our drinks!
I already told you that I hate milk teas, but I haven't told you how much I love Kitkat chocolates. I remember asking my mom to buy Kitkat whenever she goes home from work. And she'll spoil us by buying a 4-part Kitkat bar, which me and my three sisters will share. We'll get one bar each, and we'll be so happy and contented for the rest of the night. Craving satisfied.

Tealeaf Manila's Kitkat Milk Tea
When my order came, I was hesitant that my first sip would be terrible, because you know, I hate the milk tea aftertaste so much. I first tasted my sister's Nutella Milk Tea, and it was indeed the best thing you could ever do to the Nutella chocolate spread.

And so I sipped my Kitkat Milk Tea. And that sip put a smile on my face, and all I could say was, "Mas masarap 'to." (This is more delicious (than the Nutella Milk Tea)). Lo and behold, the succeeding photos will explain the happiness and satisfaction that me and my sisters felt after we had our doses of Tealeaf Manila's milk teas. :)

Peacocking at Tealeaf Manila!

Tealeaf Manila is number one!

XOXO, Tealeaf Manila!

Tealeaf Manila's Models

Burp!!! Tealeaf Manila 

Gwiyomi-ing at Tealeaf Manila!

Feeling high at Tealeaf Manila!
In every sip of that Kitkat Premium Milk Tea, there were bits and pieces of my favorite chocolate bar. And there was no trace of the milk tea aftertaste that I hate. Bravo to Tealeaf Manila for the superb mixing of the milk tea. Bravo.

Tealeaf Manila CEO and President with the author

Tealeaf Manila CEO and President peacocking with my sister
Tealeaf Manila is the brainchild of this guy over here. Kudos to you for doing a really great job of putting up your own business and making it work. My brother-in-law says he's single, so ladies, you may want to visit his shop so you can get to know him--I mean, his special-teas. LOL. :))

Tealeaf Manila offers free WiFi!


Tealeaf Manila's cute tables and chairs

Tealeaf Manila has a clean restroom!


We really had a great time at the Tealeaf Manila. I swear. You can drop by the store from 12:30PM-10:30PM. It is located at 262 A. Aguirre Ave., BF Homes, Parañaque City. It's just beside Razzo Bistro (formerly Cedar's Bar). Thumbs up and high five for Tealeaf Manila! Indeed, there was love in every sip! <3

Milk teas down the drain at Tealeaf Manila
Disclaimer: The owner of Tealeaf Manila didn't pay me to write this post. Nor he didn't, in any way, influence what I should write or not write. He also didn't give our drinks for free; the milk teas were my younger sister's treat on her first-ever pay day. So don't you think I'm advertising the shop. This blog is, indeed, an honest and a no-holds-barred review blog. Thanks! :)

Tealeaf Manila, BF Homes, Parañaque City
Follow Tealeaf Manila on Twitter: @TealeafManila
Like Tealeaf Manila on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TealeafPhilippines

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

DISCLAIMER: The author acknowledges her accountability and responsibility for this post. 

I am writing this post for those people who have never set foot inside the infamous, newly-opened SM Aura Premier at the Bonifacio Global City in Taguig. As for me, I have visited the place once, and that was yesterday, so everything about SM's so-called "high-end" mall is still fresh in my memory. Here's my one time, big time experience at SM Aura:

Here's what it looks like from the outside:

SM Aura Premier (Exterior)

As you can see, it's shape is not like the usual SM malls that we know of. The building behind it is connected to the mall. It's still under construction, though. I think it will serve as an office space or a hotel of some sort in the future; I'm just not quite sure.

Now here's what you'll see when you come inside:

SM Aura Premier (Interior)

SM Aura Premier (Interior)
The interior of the mall is indeed very spacious. Maybe because some stores are not yet opened, or simply because there's no crowd. One thing I noticed with Aura is the absence of kiosks or stalls on the center aisles of the mall. So if you're craving for a Zagu drink or a waffle, then you better forget about Aura. 

Forever 21 at SM Aura Premier 
This Forever 21 store is the first thing that you will see as you enter the Aura. As you can see, it has two floors, and the store has its own escalator. The first level, however, is not that big. I wasn't able to check the second level but I think it's just of the same size. I think SM Makati and SM North EDSA's Forever 21 stores are bigger than Aura's two levels of combined. A two-level Uniqlo store is just beside Forever 21, btw.

Chatime at SM Aura Premier
For milk-tea lovers or just thirsty people, Chatime is open to serve you. A Happy Lemon store will soon be opened in the 5th level, I think.


But if you are hungry, don't you dare go to Aura. Its version of the typical SM Foodcourt is called Food on Four. However, there are only three to five food concessionaires that are already open. My sisters and I actually came to Aura to have dinner, but we ended up eating somewhere else. Not because we cannot afford the food in Aura, but because there is just no place to eat to begin with.

Jollibee at SM Aura Premier
This particular store somehow breaks the high-end feel of the mall. But it's one of the most visited stores in the mall since, I'm guessing, SM failed to bring the right crowd to Aura. This Jollibee right here is the refuge of those who wanted to see the mall, went around, and got hungry. 

SM Supermarket at SM Aura Premier
Here are just some SM affiliate stores that are staple to the SM malls that we know. The Supermarket is basically the same; just note that standee on the far right is a virtual customer service assistant attempting to be high-end.

Cinema at SM Aura Premier

Nothing quite interesting about Aura's Cinema, except from the fact that it sells movie tickets for a higher price than those at regular SM malls. I haven't been inside the cinema so I can't judge. Btw, Aura has a Director's Club cinema if you can afford it.

SM Business Services at SM Aura Premier
But good news to those who hate long lines when paying their bills or transacting government services like NSO, PAG-IBIG, SSS, and the like. SM Aura's Business Services booth is not that crowded.

If you think you have no place inside the Aura because the stores look alien to you, you can always go to the 5th level of the mall--the Skypark. Here, you can sit on one of those plant boxes and just appreciate the beautiful sunset.. if you can see it behind the condominiums, that is.


Aside from the stores that are yet to open in the near future, that sums up the entirety of the famed SM Aura. I don't think SM did a great job by opening a store that is not even half-finished. Another thing is, I don't think SM was able to cascade the right message that the Aura mall is exclusive for the high-end crowd. Which is why wrong people troop to the wrong mall with the wrong expectations. I was also surprised to know that an SM Aura was being built right in the Ayala-owned BGC. Everyone was just surprised why Sarah Jessica Parker is here (and who is she, really). 

Just some notes on SM Aura:
1) The exterior of the building is not really impressive. It screams, "Hey, I'm still a work in progress, but SM needs to make money right now so here you go. Take it, or leave it."
2) It seems out of place in the BGC.
3) I don't think the real high-end people the mall was built for will really dig it. It seems like a mall for not-so-rich people to feel rich even just for a short while--a place where they can stroll, but they will leave the mall empty-handed.
4) It's a waste of time and space. My sister and I were looking for a simple Toy Story lunch box for my nephew, but to our dismay, the Department store offered few selections and too much spaces. 
5) It's just not worth traveling for.
6) So long as the two letters S and M are part of the mall's name, it will never achieve the Greenbelt 5-level of being "high-end." SM has been a brand of comfort to all Filipinos, so as long as its SM, it will never be exclusive to a certain crowd only. It will always be for everyone.

For now, thumbs down for SM Aura Premier. 

Sunday, May 19, 2013

You know, the least I could ever do for something terrible that I've experienced is to share it with people. That is why I am taking to my blog the terrible experience Kevin and I had last night at Timezone arcade in the TriNoma mall in Quezon City. We've been valued customers (or players) in that particular branch of Timezone until last night when the supposedly place to enjoy turned into a stress-inducing hell.

Timezone Arena in TriNoma QC

 

Smaller Timezone Area Closed

 

Whenever Kevin and I need to kill time, we head directly to this particular "hidden" Timezone branch on TriNoma's 4th level. There were no crowds there, and the games were ~okay. However, last night, to our surprise, the said branch was closed. I don't know if it's just under renovation or it's gone forever. So we headed back to the main Timezone arcade, where we never thought hell would break loose.

 

The Rise of the Defective Machines

 

Since it's a Saturday and there were many people playing in the arcade, Kevin and I looked for vacant arcade games where we can finally de-stress. We just came from his basketball game, and we were kinda tired from the overcrowded MRT train ride. The least that were expecting to happen in Timezone is to swipe our card to a defective drop-the-ball extreme machine. Imagine all the hassle of finding a personnel who could assist you to reimburse your credits.

So I went to the cashier and surprisingly, we're not the only ones who's been troubled by a defective machine. I gave my card to the cashier, and she did some swiping and typing and returned the card to me saying, "wag niyo nalang ulit gamitin dun." And in my mind I was like, "sure, I'm not that stupid to not know that." But I was cool, and I just went back to Kevin and looked for other games. We were looking for racing or shooting games, but unfortunately, they are all unavailable.

 

The Rise of the Defective Machines: The Remake

 

I found this Sharp Shooting game and Kevin was able to play. We were somehow smiling until we swiped our Timezone card in a seemingly new drop-the-ball game near the entrance. After we swiped our card and the button started to flash, we were very excited to push the button to get the jackpot prize. To our dismay, the ball never dropped. The button did not work. Another defective machine over here.

I found myself looking for a personnel again. She came to us fast, but she said she needs to get the keys to operate the machine. I approached the cashier, thinking maybe she'll just reimburse the credits again, but the cashier told me to ask the girl who is assisting someone else. So we just waited for the first personnel we approached to come back with the keys. Apparently, the keys never appeared. She asked us to move to the machine beside the defective one to just try there using her card, but unfortunately, the machine was also unavailable.

 

The Rise of the Defective Machines: Forever

 

Remember, we waited for like five minutes for her to come back with the keys she was ogling about. She told us to just transfer to another game somewhere else. She swiped her card and asked me to like, press the button so she could see if the machine works. In my mind, I was like "congrats, Miss. You just defeated the purpose of enjoying the game." I felt like I was forced to press the button just so she'll go away. Anyway, I had no choice so I hit it (take note: without the feeling of excitement). I won three tickets in that game, but unfortunately, the machine did not dispense the three measly tickets I won.

Apparently, the machine doesn't have anymore tickets, so an operator came to refill it. And I was like, "Kuya, nanalo po ako ng three tickets ha." I couldn't believe I just said that like I was begging for those tickets. The operator even said, "Naglaro po kayo, Ma'am?" And in my mind I was like, "Hinde kuya, gusto lang kitang kupitan." Like seriously, Kuya! Would I even bother to ask for three freaking tickets if I didn't play?!? (insert Tagalog translation of son of a b*tch here). Again, those were only in my mind.

 

The Unprofessional Manager

 

That particular moment triggered the The-Customer-Is-Always-Right part of Kevin's brain. He told me that he wants to get a feedback form just so we can voice out our horrendous experience with the defective machines in Timezone. Kevin has a point and he made it clear to the personnel we talked with: if your machines are defective, you better shut it down or indicate that it is unavailable. But I told him to just shake it off and we'll just find another game somewhere. Or not.

He insisted and went to the cashier. He courteously asked for a feedback form where he could write down his suggestions for the store to improve its service and minimize the hassle defective machines give to customers. The cashier asked the manager to face us, after some minutes of waiting. The store manager named Marilyn de Ocampo faced him, and Kevin told her his sentiments. He was just asking for a feedback form but the manager doesn't seem to know where to get one or what to do.

 

The Clueless Guy

 

The manager went to their office, I suppose, to get the feedback form. A male personnel nevertheless came back holding a piece of newsprint, with no clue of what that is for and where should he give it. He asked the cashier who needs the paper. The cashier pointed to us, and he was about to hand it to Kevin. But Kevin did not accept it, saying, "what would I do with this piece of paper?" So the guy came back to the office, scratching his head to get a pen.

The manager came back with the pen and paper. She again asked Kevin what his sentiments are so she could write it down. Kevin enumerated, "poor customer service, defective machines." Kevin added that the manager was unprofessional to ask someone to bring the pen and paper when in fact he's talking to her. Among the manager's excuses was, she was just transferred to the branch recently. And in our minds, we were like, WHO CARES?!

 

Not Fun at All 

 

And so we left the manager with that piece of newsprint with the certainty that the manager will just crumple that in front of the cashiers and personnel, coupled with an evil laugh. Where that piece of paper with Kevin's sentiments on behalf of all the disappointed customers go? We don't know. That's why I am writing this post for the benefit of everyone. Timezone should really take action on this matter. Your slogan says, "Time for Fun!" We say, it's not really fun at all.

Timezone Arena
4/F TriNoma, Quezon City
May 18, 2013 at around 7PM

Monday, April 15, 2013

An impromptu merienda date with my sisters at Razon's of Guagua in SM Bicutan became more memorable after the crew served us three glasses of plain-looking halo-halo with leche flan on top. At first glance, you may think that it is boring and bland because you can't see any color through the glass other than brown and white. But I was wrong. Thanks to our big sister, who just recovered from cough and colds, we were able to have our One Time, Big Time experience at Razon's.

What's Inside?


A typical halo-halo sold by our neighbor for 25 pesos has a lot of ingredients: pearls, gelatin, buko, sweet potato, bananas, rice crispies and ube. But it was not as remarkable as my first Razon's experience. A serving of Razon's halo-halo only has three ingredients: macapuno, bananas, and leche flan. But what made it yummier is the perfectly crushed ice and the creamy milk. Every spoonful is again, remarkable.

Razon's of Guagua's Halo-Halo

Razon's of Guagua's Halo-Halo

Alou and Marie

The author and big sister Erin

How much?


Would you spend 100 pesos to buy something that will make you feel cool and make you happy? Perhaps not everyone can, but given the scorching 35 degrees Celsius temperature here in Manila, everyone would love to. So yeah, a tall glass of yummy Razon's halo-halo costs around 90 to 100 pesos ($2 to $2.5).

Is it worth it?


Yes. Next question please.

Where's the nearest Razon's?


You can find a list of the nearest Razon's branch here.

The verdict


 I enjoyed every spoonful of the famed halo-halo of Razon's, which I can still taste as I type this. I strongly recommend that you try Razon's of Guagua's halo-halo today! :)

J.S.

Thursday, February 28, 2013

It's been awhile since I've updated this blog. You see, I've been busy attending job interviews (and ditching them) and recently I met with my former office mates whom I missed so much. To start, I am featuring one of the tops that I've worn a lot of times for my job interviews and my recent reunion with my friends: it's a Pink Army Georgette top from Neon Strawberry Couture.


Neon Strawberry Couture

Okay, that's not me, but Vana Leachon--a model of the Neon Strawberry Couture. The top she's wearing is the one I loved the most from the first collection of the brand dubbed as the "Electric Cute" collection. It costs P650.00 ($16.25).



Ze designer.


Neon Strawberry Couture is the brainchild of my former batch mate and friend Sam Portillo. Back in our college days, Sam is well-known for her cute and almost eccentric fashion. I've always known that she'll be a fashion designer someday. :)



Unique.


What I loved most about the top is that when I am wearing it, I know I will not bump into another girl who has the same top as mine. And although see-through tops are popular today, I know what I'm wearing is one-of-a-kind. It may be a bit pricey, you may say. But for a limited edition top? It's worth every cent!



Versatile.


So yeah, as I've said, I've worn this top for my job interviews thrice already. LOLZ. I love it because you can wear it as a semi-formal blouse (just make sure to wear a black camisole underneath) or a casual attire if you'll pair it with shorts. But I just love to wear it with my jeggings. Also, this top is not as revealing as the other see-through blouses that girls wear--complete with their screaming bra straps.



Comfortable.


I won't wear the same blouse for a lot of times if I'm not comfortable wearing it. Trivia: I wore this top on three job interviews and got hired on the two instances! Sadly, I ditched both job offers. But yeah, whenever I'm wearing this top, it's like I'm wearing nothing at all! There's nothing to be conscious or shy about because I feel comfy and pretty at the same time! :)



Neon Strawberry Couture - Clothing Brand

by Samantha Anne Portillo
Tops and blouses
Price range - P400 and up

I highly recommend Neon Strawberry Couture to you, girls!
Visit and like it's Facebook page for updates and orders!

Photos are taken from Facebook. Credits to Sam Portillo and Jerome Delos Santos.

J.S.

Monday, November 26, 2012

It was in October 23, 2011 when I first fell in love with a huge bag up on sale at a small kiosk in TriNoma. The brand reads "Follow Your Heart." And so I bought this black bag with the simple label "WORK" for Php 700 ($15).


A high-quality bag for a fair price

At first, I felt it was a bit costly for a shoulder bag, but I was surprised when the FYH saleslady told me that the bag is backed by a lifetime warranty. The fabric used on the bag was different; it was waterproof and thick. The bag handles were also made from a sturdy material, which made it perfect for bulk-packers like me.

For the not-so-light-packers

It has two small pockets on one side, perfect for putting small stuff and candies, and a larger pocket with a zipper on the other side. It's cargo space is like that of a backpack, and I love it.

Unique and witty design

The simple label "WORK" sewn on the front of the bag caught my attention. Another design of this bag says "PLAY." Design-wise, FYH bags spell uniqueness and simplicity that are suited for women of all ages. 

Lifetime warranty

My one-year old WORK bag has been my everyday bag for a year now. And since I've been carrying the world on my shoulders, one of the handles eventually became worn-out. Being a consumer who knows her rights, I contacted FYH through their Facebook page. I sent this photo and asked them if they could repair my bag since I remember it has a warranty. 


The admin told me to bring my bag to the TriNoma branch for repair. She/he told me that they charge a minimal fee, but when I came to the branch, the saleslady didn't ask me any fee. She gave me a claim stub and told me to wait for the text of FYH if my bag is already ready for pick-up.

One time, big time moment

After a week or so, I received a message from FYH informing me that my bag is ready for pick-up. I replied that I will be picking it up ASAP. I went to the shop with my claim stub, and I got my bag back! Here's how it looks like now:


I'm very satisfied and happy that my bag is as good as new. Thanks, FYH for being true to your word when you say that your bags are backed by lifetime warranties. Now, my WORK bag is back to work! :)

I HIGHLY recommend FYH to you, girls! :)

Visit Follow Your Heart BAGS at their branches located at Market! Market!, Glorietta 3, TriNoma, Greenhills, and Ayala MRT Station.

Like FYH shop on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fyhshop

J.S.

Monday, November 5, 2012

Pilot post

I promised myself that if ever I'll create a review blog, my first post will be about my Cicada Spa experience last March 2012. Say hello to my One Time, Big Time blog. I would like to clarify that all of the posts herein are under my accountability; I'll do my best to be very brave and honest to narrate my one time, big time experiences to help my readers. Finally, I do not intent to accuse or bastardize anyone or anything in this post.


Now known as "Sentirsis Spa"


I can recall vividly my first (and last) experience with Cicada Spa - Sucat Branch. Vividly because it was the same night when I broke up with my boyfriend, and I was having the time of my life with my friends. It was around 3:00 AM, when me and my girl friends decided to spend an hour at a spa. We even considered ourselves lucky to found a spa that is still open at such ungodly hour.

The place. 




As far as I can remember, other than Ace Water Spa, it was my first time to go to a spa and really pay for a treatment. We all asked to have a combination (Shiatsu and Swedish) full body massage (Php 250). The place was small, no problemo, and there was a creepy instrumental music playing. The lights were dim, of course, to give the sleepy and relaxing mood. The individual spa room (or cubicle, if I may) was incredible. A bleak, defenseless curtain serves as my only protection from outside evils. That alone made me sense there's something wrong with the place.

The massage.

I placed my bag near my head since there was no table where I can put my things on. I twirled my Blackberry phone's lace on my hand since that's my only priced possession (but I was wrong). My therapist arrived; as a first-timer, I just let her do her thing. I told her I want the massage to be moderate. And I got it. It was really nice, relaxing, and powerful. I told myself to never fall asleep because my things were at stake. I was really worried about my cellphone (because I'm still paying for it), but when she started massaging my head, I was off to dreamland in a snap.

The therapist.

I forgot her name, but she was a she. She was a good masseuse, hands down; although there were instances that I caught her texting during my one-hour massage. She has colds that night; I could tell by her sniffs and occasional wiping of the nose. IDGAF about that, as long as she'll give me my money's worth. Fortunately, she did. Not until...

The aftermath.

When I woke up, I saw my friends standing around my bed. Embarrassed, I quickly dressed up and asked them how long have they been standing there. Then, we thanked the receptionist and left. We were only ten steps away from the spa when I noticed that my engagement ring is not in my ring finger anymore. We hurriedly went back to the spa, and told the receptionist (which happens to be the store manager as well) regarding my ring. When we got to my massage room, it was already empty. The manager called up my therapist and told her about the incident. Sure, they did everything to find it, i.e., checked my bed cover, swept the floor, even checked the therapist's clothes and bag. Alas, my ring is gone.

I'm positively sure that I was wearing it during the massage. Although I broke up with my boyfriend that day, I even bragged to my girl friends earlier that night that I'm still wearing it even though I'm already single. But the manager and the therapist insisted that maybe I lost it somewhere else. I kept that ring for almost two years and never lost it. I'm very sure that someone stole it. Maybe not the therapist, but most definitely not me. Perhaps someone came into my room when I was dozing off due to the wonderful massage, since there is only a stupid curtain between me and maniacs that can come into my cubicle, ransack my things, or even rape me.

Their side.

The manager told me that they have lockers where we can put our valuables before the massage. Well, did anyone even tell us that there were lockers? We were first-timers, and they should be doing their job to tell us about their facilities, for them to serve us better. In fact, the therapist did not even care when she saw that my big bag is on top of my bed. After the incident, the manager told me that they will keep in touch and update me if my ring shows up, which I bet, will never happen.

Okay, the manager called me up, days after the incident. Of course, she told me that my ring never showed up. Why would it? And now she's sending me text messages regarding their promos. SRSLY.

My side.

I composed myself, though I was close to tears and I just got up from an interrupted sleep, I told the manager that one, they should know how to keep their customers safe when they are inside the spa premises. It is inevitable and they should know that their clients would eventually fall asleep after the massage. And two, how should they deal when things mess up like this one? She told me that their therapists are HONEST. That before me they even returned things as big and as expensive as iPhones. So why didn't the thief get my Blackberry instead of my ring? That I don't know.

My ring is a small, silver thing that you can't call up and wait until it rings. It can be thrown somewhere in the spa, and I'll never see it even if we search up to the intestines of my therapist. It's a small thing, but it means everything to me. Sadly, someone in the spa's so desperate to sell it for what, five hundred pesos to buy cellphone load? I'm not pointing my finger to anyone, but let me ask you: who else could have access to my hand when I was asleep? Clue: the full-body massage includes massaging the hands...

Thus, I rate my one time, big time experience in Cicada Spa - Sucat Branch (now known as "Sentirsis Spa") as 1 out of 5.
I do not recommend this spa to you, guys. 

Thou shall not steal, says the Lord.

Thou shall not sleep after a massage in Cicada Spa, I say.

J.S.


Cicada Spa now Sentirsis Spa - Sucat Branch
Lot 4138-B LCT Bldg., Dr. A. Santos Ave., Sucat, Parañaque City

Kissed

(c) 2012 One Time, Big Time by Judy Marie C. Santiago. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Labels

judy marie santiago filipino brands archery archery blog archery class archery manila archery philippines best archery range #mcspicy admiral bus bags with warranty banahaw heals spa banahaw heals spa review best halo-halo best milk tea best milk tea shop best spa in quezon city bgc bgc mall bow and arrow burger bus bus conductor bus experience cedula chatime sm aura cheap massage cicada spa paranaque cicada spa sucat branch commuter customer feedback cute milk tea shop daryl dixon defective timezone arcade machines facebook fashion fast food follow your heart bags forever 21 sm aura funny people on Facebook fyh bags fyh shop good massage great bag brands high-end mall how to get police clearance j law jollibee sm aura katniss everdeen kitkat milk tea kodanda kodanda archery range kodanda archery ranger kodanda moa lady conductor manila marilyn de ocampo massage mcdo spicy chicken burger mcdonalds mcspicy mcspicy chicken burger mcspicy ingredients mcspicy price mcspicy review mcspicy size milk tea milk tea shops in paranaque nakakatuwang tao sa Facebook neon strawberry couture new mcspicy norman reedus nutella milk tea onli in da peysbuk paandar sa Facebook parañaque city parañaque city hall pink army georgette police clearance police clearance application police clearance in parañaque city police clearance requirements poor service razon's halo-halo razon's of guagua razon's of guagua halo-halo review razon's of guagua's halo-halo sam portillo sentirsis spa sentirsis spa sucat sm aura sm aura blog sm aura fail sm aura photos sm aura premier sm aura review sm bicutan sm mall of asia spa spa experience spa in paranaque spicy burger summer tealeaf tealeaf bf tealeaf manila tealeaf manila review tealeaf paranaque terrible bus experience in PH timezone timezone arena trinoma timezone trinoma trinoma unique tops uso sa Facebook ventusa walking dead young designer

Friends

Search This Blog